Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Bath County High School Auditorium

Bath County High School Band - Veterans Day 2021 performance

The Bath  County High School Auditorium is available for rent.


The auditorium has a seating capacity of 800.

The auditorium is located at the Bath County High School at 645 Chenault Drive Owingsville, KY 40360


If you are interested in renting the auditorium, you must fill out the form and contact the designated Bath County Schools employee(s) listed on the forms. Preference for usage is given to the students and staff of Bath County High School.

 

The calendar below shows dates that the auditorium is scheduled for use:

Bath County High School Auditorium Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Bath County Board of Education Meeting
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Bath County High School - Bath County High School Auditorium

Forms

Print off the form, fill out the application and contact the designated Bath County Schools employee(s) listed on the forms.